Liste des Curothérapeutes



 FORMATEURS

 FORMATEURS



 17

 

Magali LARGEAUD 

25 rue Marcel PAGNOL 

17430 TONNAY CHARENTE  

Siret 849 804 570 000 33

 

Help17mag@orange.fr 


05 46 44 00 95



 17

 

Jacques LARGEAUD  

25 rue Marcel PAGNOL 

17430 TONNAY CHARENTE 

Siret 383 893 854 000 33


help17@orange.fr 


05 46 44 00 95

 



 DIPLOMES

 DIPLOMES



 11

 

Patrick BERT 

5 chemin de Lamoure 

11250 VILLEBAZY  

Siret 809 466 386 000 20


patrick@viveka.bio 


07 82 02 48 42




 16

 

Isabelle CACOUAULT  

24 Avenue G DE GAULLE 

16420 BRIGUEUIL   

Siret : 789 670 726 000 49


Help16isabelle@gmail.com 


06 18 26 02 68


 



 17

 

 Bénédicte COLLIN  

2 rue des Platanes 

17220 St ROGATIEN   

Siret : 804 880 706 000 28


help17benedicte@gmail.com 


06 27 56 02 82

 



 21

 

Laurent CHIFFOT 

15 rue des bas fosses 

21250 SEURRE  

Siret : 435 353 404 000 21


06 33 97 39 95


tefellu@hotmail.com 

 



 22

 

 Antoine MOREL  

10 rue des Moulins 

22400 LAMBALLE

Siret : 842 836 629 000 19


help22antoine@gmail.com 


06 30 36 00 76



 22

 

Julie STEUNOU 

20 rue René de Bellec 

22970 PLOUMAGOAR  

Siret : 452 769 623 000 45


 julie.steunou0311@gmail.com 


06 88 68 99 79



 25

 

 Svetlana MIDOT 

5 rue des Noyers 

25220 ROCHE LEZ BEAUPRE

Siret 975 573 174 000 15


Help25svetlana@gmail.com  


06 85 86 44 66



 26

 

Anne BOREL 

14, Cours Joubernon 

26400 CREST

Siret 330921818 000 44


 

anneborelmagnan@sfr.fr 


06 82 33 94 07



 28

 

Antonio DIAZ 

4 rue du Puits POUANCE 

28120 OLLE 

Siret : 537 399 388 000 17


toniodiaz28@yahoo.fr 


06 09 12 14 05 




 30

 

Aurélien TARDIEU 

110 Chemin du Décret 

30140 GENERARGUES

Siret : 838 197 234 000 19


Help30aurelien@gmail.com 


06 62 76 06 89



 34

 

Georges LIDON 

33 rue Av-Mts Rd Châteaux d’Alco 

34080 Montpellier 

Siret : 509 775 771 000 33


 

curotherapie34@gmail.com 


06 33 30 64 28 





 34

 

Marie Graziella TARACONAT  

39 Impasse des Cades 

34270 CLARET    

Siret : 978 013 241 000 10


 help34marie@gmail.com 

 

06 69 08 34 36  



 38

 

Ulysse MYETTE 

Tel 07 66 30 09 00 

38000 GRENOBLE

Siret : 977 820 034 000 14


help38ulysse@gmail.com



 44

 

Benoit REYES MORENO 

2 rue Iris 

44310 St Philbert de Grand Lieu 

Siret : 820 719 748 000 15 15

 

help44benoit@gmail.com


06 95 56 08 33

       



 48

 

Noémie CHENAY VABRES  

48000 MENDE

Siret 902 243 575 000 21


 Help48noemie@gmail.com 


07 57 77 23 05



 49

 

Lucile HUCHET 

3 sq Perce Neige La Dagueniere 

49800 LOIRE AUTHION 

Siret : 811 214 261 000 26


help49lucile@gmail.com


06 82 13 32 39

 



 49

 

Béatrice BEAUSSIER 

49140 BAUNE

Siret : 977 970 110 000 10


help49beatrice@gmail.com



 54

 

Catherine RIBOULOT 

54000  NANCY   

Siret 430 301 028 000 22


Help54cathy.riboulot@gmail.com


06 69 28 14 09



 56

 

 Nathalie DROUIN  

49 LOCMIQUEL  

56400 PLOEMEL

Siret : 808 828 685 000 20


 help56nathalie@gmail.com  


06 29 59 04 15



 57

 

Pascal CLOSEN 

11b rue des 4 vents  

57935 LUTTANGE

Siret 913 235 669 000 11


help57pascal@gmail.com  


06 52 76 32 80



 57

 

Laurence LABBE  

10 rue des Muguets 

57535 MARANGE- SILVANGE

Siret 880 649 520 000 17


help57laurence@gmail.com 


06 04 15 03 81




 59

 

Denis BOURET 

31 rue de LANNAY 

59310 NOMAIN  

Siret : 882 567 837 000 27

 

dbouret@gmail.com


06 25 28 16 55


 59

 

Charles VIRGONE 

120 rue de l'apothicaire 

59560 COMINES 

Siret : 980 146 153 000 13


charles.virgone@sfr.fr

 

03 20 76 44 23 

 



 59

 

Daniel DUMANT 

13 promenade de la folie 

59132 Wallers-en-FAGNE 

Siret : 980 374 185 000 18

 

danone@live.fr 


06 41 35 00 89 




 62

 

Mireille DHONT 

20 rue d’HERSIN 62620 BARLIN

Siret 392 292 660 000 33


mireilledhont8@gmail.com  


07 87 07 11 49




 66

 

Maryse LEROUX 

Lotus 214 - Rd Pierre de Jade 

66750 SAINT CYPRIEN

Siret 432 292 753 000 48


help66maryse@protonmail.com


06 25 79 81 36

 



 66

 

Aline MERCIER HERNANDO 

11 route d’Alenya 66200 THEZA 

Siret : 523 410 371 00042


aline.hernando@gmail.com 

 



 68

 

Véronique LEININGER 

81 rue du Maréchal LECLERC 

68420 HATTSTATT

Siret 921 066 718 000 13


Help68veronique@gmail.com

 

06 08 02 98 60



72

 

Lionel LE FRESNE 

18 rue Jean Michel GAUDRE 

72100 LE MANS

Siret 894 216 431 000 11


Help72lionel@gmail.com 


06 13 49 32 43

 



 74

 

Christian  PASQUIER  

237 chemin du clos Bordet 

74440 TANINGES 

Siret : 809 736 135 000 17


help74christian@gmail.com  


06 21 41 74 66



 74

 

Catherine LEGUIDEC  

237 chemin du clos Bordet 

74440 TANINGES 

Siret : 810 557 231 000 26


help74catherine@gmail.com 


06 21 41 74 66



 75

 

Cathy BELLIA 

75000 PARIS

Siret 822 830 568 000 25


 help75cathy@gmail.com  


06 95 42 76 85

 



  75

 

Bénédicte BROUNS 

17 Rue de la folie Regnault  

75011 PARIS 

Siret 858 621 109 000 22


Help75benedicte@gmail.com 


06 86 18 69 47 




 76

 

François CASTEL 

127 rue Henri Barbusse 

76620 LE HAVRE  

Siret : 883 618 969 000 25

 

francois-castel@outlook.com  


06 83 50 17 62 



 78

 

Nathalie JOLIVET 

15 rue des Champs Roger 

78400 CHATOU     

Siret : 789 526 595 000 19


nathaliejolivet25@gmail.com 


06 95 55 97 82



 81

 

Nicolas GUILLOT 

12 rue de la Plaine 

81130 CAGNAC-LES-MINES

Siret 790 284 954 000 35


Help81nicolas@gmail.com  


06 61 68 05 26



 81

 

Nathalie VIALARET 

2 chemin du BOSC 

81500 SAINT JEAN DE RIVES

Siret : 510 088 362 000 31


Help81nathalie@gmail.com  


06 81 61 52 62

 



 84

 

Mathias OCANA-DORADO 

269 Ch des MOUISSONNES 

84250 LE THOR

Siret : 922 072 715 000 19


help84mathias@gmail.com  


06 10 36 79 03



 85

 

Yannick VIAUD 

35 bis rue de l'Aublonnière 

85110 Sainte Cécile

Siret : 452 573 314 000 39


Help85yannick@gmail.com  


06 65 08 41 76



 88

 

Nathalie GUYOT 

5 ch Tremzeaux Robache 

88100 Saint dié des Vosges

Siret : 834 357 915 000 18


nath.guyot@hotmail.com 


06 04 15 41 08



 89

 

Judith VAN DER HELM 

1 chemin de la canotte 

89450 ASQUINS

Siret : 792 572 653 000 14


help89judith@gmail.com 


06 42 86 85 57

 



 BELGIQUE   6250

 

David GIROL GARCIA 

43 rue J BANCU 

6250 AISEAU-PRESLES


Help.be.david@gmail.com  


+3 24 86 30 78 70

 



 6700

 

Magali COUSET 

1 rue du Parc 

6700 ARLON

TVABE : 0553 554 353


magali190782@gmail.com


0032/63 40 56 60



 CHINE

 

Éric JACOEL  

Xu hui district 500 

Xiang Yang Nan road

SHANGAI 


help.cn.eric@gmail.com 

 

+86 188 1806 1803



 COTE D’IVOIRE  

         


Didier YAPI 

25 BP 811 

ABIDJAN


helpCI.pydidier@gmail.com 

 

225 76 600 700



 SUISSE                  

 

Jean Philippe COPPEY 

23 route de Miege 

3960 SIERRE


help.ch.phil@gmail.com

  

+ 41 787 75 47 03